This guide asks a narrow question: what do the retained comparison records establish about payments at Da Vegas for the UK market? The selected evidence covers two points: a reported minimum deposit and reported cryptocurrency availability. It does not provide a complete account of payment methods or payment processes.
The distinction matters for beginners. A minimum deposit is a reported threshold, not a description of every payment option or of the steps involved in making a deposit. A record that reports cryptocurrency availability indicates what the stored comparison data says; it does not, by itself, specify which cryptocurrencies, transaction conditions or payment directions are covered.

Research question and method
The research question is: what does the retained comparison data report about the minimum deposit and cryptocurrency availability for Da Vegas in the UK? The method is limited to the two relevant database extracts in the supplied dossier. Both are marked as comparison-data extracts, with reported wording and an en-UK market scope.
The evaluation criteria are therefore deliberately narrow. First, does the stored data give a minimum-deposit amount? Second, does it report cryptocurrency availability? Third, what can and cannot be inferred from those entries? The records are treated as reports in stored comparison data, not as independently verified observations.
This approach keeps the evidence status visible. It avoids turning a database entry into a stronger statement about present-day service, a guarantee, or a complete set of payment terms. The findings below describe what the retained data reports and distinguish that from questions the selected records do not settle.
Finding 1: the reported minimum deposit
The retained comparison data reports a minimum deposit of £10 for the en-UK market. This is the amount recorded for that field in the stored data. The evidence supports reporting that figure with its attribution; it does not establish more than the field itself says.
In particular, the entry does not explain how the threshold is applied across payment methods, whether it varies by circumstance, or how a deposit is processed. Those details are not supplied by this selected record. The £10 figure should therefore be read as a reported minimum-deposit amount, not as a complete description of deposit terms.
There is also a difference between a reported threshold and a transaction outcome. The record gives an amount, but it does not document an individual deposit or establish that a particular transaction would be accepted or credited. Keeping that distinction prevents the number from being read as a promise about every payment.
Finding 2: reported cryptocurrency availability
The retained comparison data reports cryptocurrency availability as true for the en-UK market. This is a binary availability field in the stored comparison data. It supports the limited statement that the data reports cryptocurrency as available; it does not identify a particular cryptocurrency or describe how the reported availability works.
The selected record does not specify whether the availability applies to deposits, withdrawals, or both. It also does not provide transaction conditions, processing details, or a list of supported currencies. These are not conclusions about what the service does or does not offer. They are boundaries of what this record establishes.
For a beginner, the key reading point is the difference between a general availability flag and operational detail. The flag is evidence of what the stored comparison data reports at a broad level. It is not a method-by-method guide, and it should not be expanded into claims about a particular transaction route.
How the two findings relate
The two entries answer different questions. The minimum-deposit field reports an amount, while the cryptocurrency field reports availability in binary form. Read together, they provide a small amount of information about payments, but they do not connect the £10 threshold to cryptocurrency or establish that the threshold applies to every reported payment method.
Da Vegas payment records report a minimum deposit of £10 and cryptocurrency availability.
That distinction is important because the records do not state that the minimum deposit is a cryptocurrency deposit minimum. Nor do they state that cryptocurrency availability changes the reported minimum. Any such connection would go beyond the evidence supplied. The appropriate summary is simply that the stored comparison data reports a £10 minimum deposit and separately reports cryptocurrency availability as true.
The market scope is also part of the finding. Both records are marked en-UK. The statements in this guide retain that scope rather than treating the entries as universal descriptions. The evidence does not establish whether the same fields or values apply in another market.
What the records do not establish
The selected records do not establish a full list of payment methods, the details of any cryptocurrency option, or the conditions attached to a transaction. They also do not establish whether the reported minimum applies uniformly across methods. These gaps should remain gaps: the two entries cannot answer questions they were not designed to record.
Nor do the records establish that the reported information has been independently checked or that it describes every transaction. Their status is database extract, and their wording strength is reported. Accordingly, this article attributes each finding to the retained comparison data rather than presenting it as a verified operational fact.
This is not a contradiction between the two entries. One reports a monetary threshold and the other reports a broad availability status. The apparent tension arises only if the entries are treated as more detailed than they are—for example, by assuming that the threshold is tied to cryptocurrency or that the availability flag specifies transaction direction. The supplied evidence makes neither connection.
Conclusion
For the UK market, the retained comparison data reports a £10 minimum deposit and reports cryptocurrency availability as true. Those are the two supported findings. Their evidential status remains that of reported comparison-data extracts, not independent verification.
The records are useful for answering a narrow question, but they do not amount to a complete payment guide. They do not establish how the reported options operate or how the two fields relate. A careful reading keeps the amount, the availability flag, their market scope, and their limits separate.
Mini-FAQ
What does the stored comparison data report about the minimum deposit?
It reports a minimum deposit of £10 for the en-UK market. This is a reported database-extract value, not an independently verified transaction outcome.
What does the cryptocurrency entry establish?
The retained comparison data reports cryptocurrency availability as true for the en-UK market. The selected record does not specify a cryptocurrency or describe transaction details.
Does the £10 figure establish a cryptocurrency deposit minimum?
No such connection is established by the selected records. The minimum-deposit amount and cryptocurrency availability are reported in separate fields.
How should these findings be interpreted?
As statements about what the retained comparison data reports. The records have reported wording and do not independently verify the details or provide a complete account of payments.